The River Quotes #7

Hello again!

Yesterday I completely forgot to post last week’s quotes so here I am, doing it now, late as always…

Anyway, here they are:

February 4th:

Keep calm and eat frozen  yogurt.

(not really a quote… I remember that day I was really craving froyo so I just went to the mall to eat some and I felt really happy afterwards)

February 5th:

“The cure for boredom is curiosity. There is no cure for curiosity.”

– Ellen Parr

February 6th:

“Don’t underestimate the value of Doing Nothing, of just going along, listening to all the things you can’t hear, and not bothering.”

– Winnie The Pooh

February 7th:

“Your lipstick stain is a work of art
I got your name tattooed in an arrow heart
And I know now, that I’m so down”

– She Looks So Perfect, 5 Seconds Of Summer

February 8th:

john-green-quote-3February 9th:

“I’m in love with cities I’ve never been to and people I’ve never met.”

– John Green

(I liked this quote so much that I used it twice…)

February 10th:

“This is one corner… of one country, in one continent, on one planet that’s a corner of a galaxy that’s a corner of a universe that is forever growing and shrinking and creating and destroying and never remaining the same for a single millisecond. And there is so much, so much to see.”

– The Doctor, Doctor Who

Until next time,

Jo

Leave a Reply

