The Creative Bloggers Award

Hello everyone!

First of all, thank you Janice from The Simple Beginner for nominating me for this! It makes me really happy to know my blog inspires you in some way! Go check her blog for some awesome posts!

So these are the rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
  • Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
  • Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
  • Pass these rules on to them

Without further ado, here are five new and random facts about myself:

  1. I wish I could travel all around the world but unfortunately I’m “trapped” in this little city in Portugal.
  2. I’m currently studying Chemical Engineering at university.
  3. The first boyband I fangirled over was the Jonas Brothers. I fangirled over them before I even knew what a fangirl was. This obsession lead to planning my own wedding with Nick once in full detail (I was such a strange kid back then).
  4. Every time I watch The Lion King, I cry when Mufasa dies. When I went to see the musical in London (which was magical, by the way), I still cried.
  5. I’m a really shy person around people I don’t know, but once you get to know me I can be one of the craziest and most random people you know.

My nominees are: (I know these are less than 15 blogs but…)

Lady Mafalda

Lou’s Loves & Laughs

Liz Be Honest

Fill Your Own Glass

Dorkchops

Hunnybunnysoph

A Spoon Full Of Maddison

6 thoughts on “The Creative Bloggers Award

  1. Why do you feel ‘trapped’? You should come visit Australia 😀 Whenever I hear someone studying chemical engineering – I step back and applaud! That must be a hard degree to do? Unless you love it, then you’ll love it from beginning to end 🙂

    Like

    • Cause I want to get out of here and visit new places but I’m stuck here. I would love to go to Australia but it’s a bit too far away. I might go someday though 🙂
      Everyone tells me it’s a hard degree and it sure feels like it, some times more than others, but I like what I’m studying (even though there are times when I wonder if I’m in the right place).

      Liked by 1 person

      • Someday soon 🙂 at least you like what you’re studying. I feel that too, I didn’t know if I wanted to do what I did at uni but have graduated and I’ve grown to love it.

        Like

  2. Pingback: Awards: The Creative Blogger | Hunnybunnysoph

Leave a Reply

