The Versatile Blogger Award

Hey everyone!

I was recently nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award by the lovely Menna (go check her blog!) and I have to admit I was really surprised. I’ve had my blog for a while but only recently did I start spending more time here and in a couple of weeks I was nominated for two different awards, which makes me extremely happy! So thank you so much!

Here are the rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you, hopefully with a lovely link to their blog
  • Tell 7 facts about yourself
  • Finally, nominate 5-15 other blogs that you have recently discovered for the award

Seven facts about myself:

  1. Music is my passion, even though I don’t play any instrument or sing particularly well.
  2. I can be a really sarcastic person and some people won’t even notice.
  3. I love Oreo Milkshake.
  4. I want to go to London again soon (I’ve been there twice but I just want to go back).
  5. I started wearing glasses when I was 6 or 7 years old and even though most of my friends who wear glasses don’t like wearing them, I really like wearing them. In fact, I feel strange when I’m not wearing mine and I usually don’t like how I look without them.
  6. I used to be obsessed with High School Musical.
  7. Sometimes I wish I wasn’t as tall as I am but oh well…

I know I’m supposed to nominate people but I didn’t spend much time here on my blog this last week so I haven’t discovered any blogs recently. So I’m sorry but I’m not nominating anyone.

Until next time,

Jo xx

3 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Congratulations on your award πŸ™‚ hi-five to number 5, I definitely don’t like how I feel without my glasses, but then again I wear my glasses all the time besides bed and shower. And how tall are you? πŸ™‚ x

    Like

Leave a Reply

