Let’s See A Bit Of My City

Hey there!

Last Thursday, I met up with my friends after lunch at the city park by the river. It was a lovely day outside, it was warm and sunny. I took my camera with me and ended up taking a bunch of photos, so I decided to share them here for various reasons:

  1. I’m really proud of some of the photos
  2. I want to share a bit more about my life
  3. You can get to know a bit of my city

So here they are…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

After staying at the park with my friends for a couple of hours, we decided it was time to leave. I had to get to the center of the city to catch a bus home and since the weather was so nice and it was only a 10/15 minutes walk, I decided to go by foot instead of catching another bus. Obviously I ended up taking some more photos on my way and once I got to the center.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA(Look at that seagull, just standing there like it doesn’t have a care in world…)

Lastly, I’d like to share the photo I took of my university’s clock tower, which I consider one of my favourite buildings in my city.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAI hope you liked seeing a bit more of my city!

Until next time,

Jo x

Leave a Reply

