The River Quotes #13

Hello there!

I’ve been neglecting my blog a lot and I’ve only just noticed how much when I saw how many quotes I had for this post. Life has been keeping me busy, university mostly.

So here are the quotes:

March 29th:

“I admit I’m a bit of fool
For playing by the rules
But I’ve found my sweet escape
When I’m alone with you”

– Disconnected, 5 Seconds Of Summer

March 30th:

“You matter as much as the things that matter to you.”

– John Green

March 31st:

“Some people live more in 20 years than others do in 80. It’s not the time that matters ,it’s the person.”

– The Doctor, Doctor Who

April 1st:

“Home is not where you live, but where they understand you.”

– Christian Morgenstern

April 2nd:

“We all change, when you think about it, we’re all different people; all through our lives, and that’s okay, that’s good you’ve gotta keep moving, so long as you remember all the people that you used to be. I will not forget one line of this, not one day, I swear.”

– The Doctor, Doctor Who

April 3rd:

“If your heart is in your dream. No request is too extreme.”

– Jimmy Cricket

April 4th:

“When you’re curious, you find lots of interesting things to do.”

– Walt Disney

April 5th:

“The very things that hold you down are going to lift you up.”

– Timothy Mouse

April 6th:

“If you don’t think, then you shouldn’t talk.”

– March Hare, Alice In Wonderland

April 7th:

“I tell myself that I am not afraid.”

– Piglet

April 8th:

“Without wearing any mask we are conscious of, we have a special face for each friend.”

– Oliver Wendell Holmes

April 9th:

“A friend is one of the nicest things you can have, and one of the best things you an be.”

– Douglas Pagels

April 10th:

“I’d rather wonder than get answers I couldn’t live with.”

– John Green

April 11th:

“I often think that the night is more alive and more richly colored than the day.”

– Van Gogh

April 12th:

“I try to live life so that I can live with myself.”

– John Green

Leave a Reply

