Happy Birthday to Me!!

Hello everyone!

So it’s May 27th which means I turn twenty today! I’m not a teenager anymore… Am I supposed to feel any different? Cause I don’t.

I was lucky enough to not have classes today so I went out for lunch with my friends which was lovely. I’m currently doing some revising, waiting for my aunt because we’re going shopping. It’s a pretty normal day, I guess.

It’s strange to think that I’m 20 now. I still feel like a kid. There’s still so much I have to learn…

Anyway, I just wanted to wish everyone a nice day. And by the way, I’m sorry I’ve been so absent from my blog but this is my last week of classes and then I start my exams, so it’s complicated to find some time to be here. I really try though!

Until next time,

Jo xx

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me!!

Leave a Reply

