The River Quotes #17

Hello guys!

I just had an exam today so, since I’m taking the rest of the day off to rest, I decided to use a bit of my free time to update this. I’m always so busy and I feel quite guilty about not working on my blog as much as wish I could but hopefully once my exams end, I’ll have more time.

So here are more quotes…

May 30th:

“Some things never change”

– Mickey Mouse

May 31st:

“You’re the loudest crowd I’ve had so far this year. So thank you for being so loud and so great.”

– Ed Sheeran, Rock In Rio Lisboa 2014

June 1st:

“Children have got to be free to lead their own lives.”

– Sebastian

June 2nd:

“Sleeping is great”

– Michael Clifford

June 3rd:

“Keep your dream alive. Dreaming is still how the strong survive.”

– Jennifer, Oliver and Company

June 4th:

“I try to live life so I can live with myself.”

– John Green

June 5th:

“When you find out you can live without it, go along not thinking about it”

– Baloo

June 6th:

“You’re never too old to be young.”

– Snow White

June 7th:

“Families are like fudge – mostly sweet with a few nuts.”

– Unknown

June 8th:

“And remember, no matter where you go, there you are.”

– Confucius

Leave a Reply

