Let’s See A Bit Of My City #2

Hello everyone!

Today I went out to meet my best friend. We went to this Nutella café that opened a few months ago in our city. We had been wanting to go there for a while and I’m happy we finally did. I tried the NutKebab, which was basically a crepe (a bit different but it’s the easiest way to explain it) with ice cream, nutella and chocolate. Here, have a look:

It tasted so good! It was a bit expensive but so worth it! I was full even before I had finished it.

Anyway, after my best friend took the bus to go home and since I had like half an hour before mine arrived, I went around taking some pictures. Back in April, I’d made a blog post sharing some pictures of my city so I decided to post the ones I took today as well.

The afternoon was really lovely because, even though it was hot, there was wind so it felt nice walking around!

This is a really short post so I’ll try to update again soon!

Until next time,

Jo xx

Leave a Reply

