The River Quotes #20

Hello everyone!

I’m really sorry I haven’t been spending more time here. I thought I would since now I’m on summer holiday but I guess not. My summer is going great, I feel like I’ve done more things these past weeks already than I usually do the whole summer, which is great.

Anyway, here are some quotes…

July 8th:

“Punctuality is the virtue of the bored.”

– Evelyn Waugh

July 9th:

“Rock Out WIth Your Socks Out”

– 5SOS Tour

July 10th:

“Hope is faith holding out its hand in the dark.”

– George Iles

July 11th:

“A half truth is a whole lie.”

– Yiddish Proverb

July 12th:

“Rejoice with your family in the beautiful land of life.”

– Einstein

July 13th:

“Porto thank you so much! What an incredible night! One of my favourite shows on the European leg! Thank you again”

– Niall Horan (tweet)

July 14th:

“You don’t remember what happened. What you remember becomes what happened.”

– John Green

July 15th:

“The world is not a wish-granting factory.”

– John Green

Hope you liked this! Until next time,

Jo xx

Leave a Reply

