Summer Haul

Hello everyone!

Today I bring you my latest purchases. I’ve gone shopping a couple of times the last weeks to buy some stuff for my summer holidays in Spain.

So here we go…

1

First I bought these two choker necklaces. These aren’t for my holidays, I’d just been wanting to buy two like those for a while and I went to Claire’s and they had a pack with these two, so I bought them.

2

Next, I bought this beach bag from Primark. I was in need of one but I didn’t want to spend much money on it, so I decided to search there and I really liked this one.

5

I was in need of new bikinis as well, so when I went to Decathlon with my mum I decided to go have a look at their bikinis. I ended up buying these two tops that match this bottom part that I also bought and another one I had at home.

6

I wanted a bikini a bit different so I bought this one at Calzedonia. The top was on sale for half the initial price, which was really good because I felt in love with it when I saw it.

7

When I went to Primark I saw this Harry Potter pajamas and I couldn’t resist buying them. I’m a complete nerd when it comes to HP and Primark always has the best stuff!

8

I also bought this at Primark. It’s a loose top and I really liked the little details on the front.

910

I bought this last two things at Tiffosi. They were on sales as were some of other stores, so I bought these for a really cheap price considering the initial one.

This is it for now. I just wanted to update you on the last things I bought.

Until next time,

Jo xx

Leave a Reply

