Going On Holiday: Quick Update

Hello everyone!

I’m currently sitting on the floor in my bedroom because my bed is filled with clothes since I’m in the middle of packing. I’m leaving tomorrow for La Pineda in Spain with my family and we’ll be there until the 19th. I don’t know if the hotel where we’re staying has wi-fi and even if it does I really won’t have time to make a blog post so you won’t be hearing from me in a while.

I’m really looking forward to these nine days with my family. We’re even going to PortAventura which is a theme park close to where we’re staying. I’ve been there before with my parents and my brother but I was only four or five years old so I don’t remember much. I had been asking my parents to go there again so I’m really happy we finally are.

Just a little update on my hair for anyone who read my post about dip-dying it and wants to know more: after the first wash, it lost a lot of dye so it faded into a sort of red-ish brown and I ended up re-dying it on friday morning.

Anyway, I have to go finish packing so yeah, I’ll talk to you when I’m back.

Until next time,

Jo xx

Leave a Reply

