The River Quotes #23

Hello everyone!

I don’t have much time to be on here but I wanted to post this in the little bit of time I had. So here are some more quotes…

August 4th:

“I was trying to daydream, but my mind kept wandering.”

– Steven Wright

August 5th:

“Laziness is nothing more than the habit of resting before you get tired.”

– Jules Renard

August 6th:

“Sometimes things scare us, but we find ways to cope.”

– Minnie Mouse

August 7th:

“The stars are the street lights of eternity.”

– Unknown

August 8th:

“A smile is a curve that sets everything straight.”

– Phyllis Diller

August 9th:

“No man needs a vacation so much as the person who has just had one.”

– Elbert Hubbard

I hope you enjoyed these!

Until next time,

Jo x

Leave a Reply

