Shopping Haul 2016

Hello everyone!

I know it’s been a while but life has been complicated, I guess. I’ve been meaning to make a blog post for a while but I never got around to it. So having bought a few things recently, I decided to share them with you. Besides, I hadn’t done a post like this in a while and I kinda missed it.

Let’s start, shall we?

I bought this elastic cargo pants from Bershka and they’re really comfortable. They’re slightly high-waisted, which I think is good.

a

I paid 19,99€ for them (you can find them here).

I also bought a denim shirt in a similar color (a little more brown) from Lefties.

b

I paid 16€ for it (you can find it here).

Another thing I bought from Lefties was a denim jacket. I’d wanted one for a while and I really liked this one and it was really comfortable, so I really wanted it.

c

I paid 19,99€ for it (again, you can find it here).

I also bought a couple of other things from Lefties. I bought a cropped top with a v-neck with lacy details and I was totally in love with it. Besides,the back was really cool too.

d

I bought it for 4€ (find it here).

I also bought black sweater with a v-neck. Lately, I’ve been really into wearing black and I didn’t have that many back clothes so I really wanted something like this.

e

I bought it for 9,99€ (find it here).

The last item I bought from Lefties was a blue sweater that I was totally in love with from the moment I saw it. It was just so me that I couldn’t not buy it.

f

I paid 7€ for it.

Last but not least, I bought two things from Primark. I bought a Hogwarts t-shirt, which doesn’t come as a surprise because I’m a massive potterhead. The thing is that the t-shirt was in the pjs section but I want to wear it to go out and not just to sleep because I feel like it’d be a waste.

g

I paid 8€ for it.

The last thing I bought was a long checked shirt, which I feel like I can never have too many.

h

I paid 13€ for it.


So that’s it for now. I hope everyone has been good! On Friday, my classmates and I went to take some photographs in our academic outfits for a uni related thing and I can’t wait to have the pictures and share some of them with you all.

Until next time,

Jo xx

Leave a Reply

