For You, From Me – A Spotify Playlist

desk-music-headphones-earphones

Hello everyone!

Today I want to share with you a playlist I’ve been quite addicted to on Spotify. It’s called For You, From Me (as I’ve said in the title of this post) and it was created by Calum Hood from 5 Seconds Of Summer. It has a wide variety of songs and artists, old and new and different music types. I often listen to it when I want to listen to music but don’t really know what I want to listen to (I’m actually listening to it as I write this). It’s a really nice playlist and it has a lot of songs and artists I’d never heard about before. Furthermore, it was thanks to this playlist that I found some artists that I started liking a lot, like The Used or Biffy Clyro. It’s just a really good playlist in my opinion.

Anyway, this is what I wanted to share with you for now.

Until next time,

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54494_139_9A183A39D1F02D8A8A876B5C1E8CD965

Leave a Reply

