Tea Time

Hello everyone!

I’m back today to talk about… tea!

Tea is one of my favourite things, especially in winter. There’s nothing like a warm cup of tea in a cold day.

Every time I go grocery shopping I check the tea aisle to see if there’s any new tea or if one of my favourite teas has a discount or something. Since my lectures have finished and I have exams in January, I’m going to spend a lot of time home revising in a the next weeks which means I’m going to drink a lot of tea. So I wanted to stock up. On Sunday when I went to the supermarket I found that Tetley had a couple of new teas called “Super Tea” (at least here in Portugal) and they all had a discount so I ended up buying them.

tea

I’m really looking forward to trying them. I bought the “Mind” one because I thought it would be a good one to drink while revising. There was also a “Boost” that seemed quite similar to this one but the flavour of this one seemed better to me so that’s why I chose it. Then I chose the “Immune” one because it’s winter and I always like to have a tea like this to drink if I get a cold. Finally I bought the “Detox” one mainly because of the flavour. This is the only one I’ve already tried (just a couple of hours ago) and it was really good. I can’t wait to try the other two as well.

Have you tried any of these?

Until next time,

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54494_139_9A183A39D1F02D8A8A876B5C1E8CD965

3 thoughts on “Tea Time

  1. Mmmm…I love tea! I have not tried those, but I will have to look for them. One of my favorites is Greentea Superfruit: Orange Passionfruit Jasmine – gives me lots of energy – by Lipton. I always like to have decaffeinated teas for bedtime, so Sleepytime is great by Celestial, but they make that in many different brands. And of course I love Teavana tea. I’m on a white chocolate peppermint and a chai kick right now.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

