November & December Book Haul

Hello everyone!

Today I wanted to share with you the books I bought in the last two months. Even though unfortunately I haven’t had time to read any books lately, I bought quite a few and I’m hoping I can read them now in the holidays.

So here they are…

books

  • Girl Online Going Solo by Zoe Sugg

I got this book just on Tuesday because I couldn’t find the english version here in Portugal so my brother bought it for me in Germany. I’m really excited to read it because I really liked the other two!

  • Fantastic Beasts and Where To Find Them: The Original Screenplay by J. K. Rowling

I bought this one like half an hour before watching the movie at the theaters because I couldn’t help myself. Besides the cover is just so so pretty!

  • The Snow Queen by Michael Cunningham

I bought this a while ago because the cover caught my attention and then I read what it said on the back of the book and it seemed interesting.

  • Rose Under Fire by Elizabeth Wein

I bought this one on the same day as the last one because the story also seemed really interesting.

  • Hiperspace by Michio Kaku

The nerd part of my just thought this book seemed really interesting but it’s quite a big book so I don’t think I’ll be reading it anytime soon, at least until I’m finished with exams.

 

So this is it for today.

Until next time,

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54494_139_9A183A39D1F02D8A8A876B5C1E8CD965

3 thoughts on “November & December Book Haul

Leave a Reply

