The Body Shop Beauty Advent Calendar #2

Hello!

I hope everyone had a nice Christmas, I sure did. I got to spend time with all my family and it was so so great!

Anyway, last week I showed you the first twelve things on The Body Shop’s beauty advent calendar and today I’m here to show you the rest. Once again, I really liked most of the things.

So here they are…

abcd

I’m quite excited to try a few of the products and now that I’ve gone through it all I can honestly say I am so so glad I ended up buying it because there’s a lot of pretty awesome stuff in it so I think it’s totally worth the money.

Until next time,

Jo xx

2 thoughts on “The Body Shop Beauty Advent Calendar #2

Leave a Reply

