Empties #2

Hello everyone!

I’m back with a “empties” post. There’s a couple of things I’ve finished since the other post I made so I thought it was time to share them. A couple of those are mentioned in my January Favourites post, which is only natural because I loved them so much that I finished them.

empties2

  • Tetley’s Delicate Collection Mango Greet Tea

This tea is so so good! I seriously need to buy more soon because it was one of the fews I drank since I bought it the first time.

  • Yves Rocher’s Malaysian Coconut Silky Cream

I said on my favourites post that I was halfway through it and I’ve finished it since then. Unfortunately, it’s not for sale anymore here in Portugal so unless it comes back, I can’t buy it again.

  • Yves Rocher’s Nourishing Lip Balm – Raspberry Scent

Just another lip balm I’ve finished recently. It was alright but I don’t think I would buy it again.

  • The Body Shop’s Pink Grapefruit Hand Cream

I’ve talked about how much I love this. It is a bit expensive though, but I would definitely buy it again if there was a discount on it.

  • Montagne Jennesse 7th Heaven Passion Peel-Off

I buy these at Primark and I absolutely love them! I restock on them when I find them there, so I’d definitely buy it again

  • My Label Beauty Sensitive Micellar Water

This is a Portuguese drugstore brand and it was really cheap, but yeah I think it wasn’t that good (not that I can be mad about it for it’s price) so I won’t be buying it again.

 

So this is it for today. I hope you’ve all had a good weekend!

Until next time,

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54494_139_9A183A39D1F02D8A8A876B5C1E8CD965

Leave a Reply

