Big The Body Shop Haul

Hello everyone!

So this post is not really a haul because I didn’t buy everything at once but through the past couple of months. Anyway, I thought I’d share all of it with you so let’s start, shall we?

1

This is all I bought. I haven’t tried most of it because I want to finish what I have at home first but I bought most of it because it had a discount.

One of the last times I went to The Body Shop I’d received an email saying there was a 25%off sale. Since I’d wanted to try their face masks for quite some time but they’re quite a bit expensive, I thought this was the best opportunity to go get them.

2

When I went to the store, I asked a lady that worked there for help and after asked me about my skin, she recommended the Himalayan Charcoal Purifying Glow Mask for my T zone and the Chinese Ginseng & Rice Clarifying Polishing Mask for the rest of my face. She also told me about their other masks but said these were the best for me. So I ended up buying both, paid 15€ for each, and also bought the Facial Mask Brush for 6.75€.

3

On that same day I also bought the Drops Of Youth Eye Concentrate because I’d been wanting a product for my eyes and the lady said this was their best one (but also showed me the others) and reminded me that it’d be a great deal to buy it with the 25%off discount, which I did, so I paid 19.5€ for it. I’ve started using it but only very recently so it’s still very soon to say if it works. Back in February I also bought the Drops of Youth Youth Liquid Peel right after it was first launched (at least here in Portugal). There wasn’t any sale that day so I bought it for the normal price.

7

Now onto make-up, the other day I went to TBS because they had another sale which was you had 40%off in the second make-up or facial product that you bought. So I ended up buying these three things and a brush. Last year I bought a Matte Lip Liquid in the shade Goa Magnolia 026 and I liked it a lot, so since I was looking for a more brown-ish lipstick I ended up buying another one in the shade Windsor Rose 032 for 5.40€, which is the middle swatch in the picture on the right. I also bought one of their Colour Crush Lipsticks in the shade Golden Flirt for 12€, which is the first one the right picture. Lastly, I also got myself one of their Colour Crush Eyeshadow in the shade Brownie and Clyde (I’m totally in love with its name) for 5.70€.

4

Finally I got myself two brushes recently. The first I got was the Point Highlighter Brush which I’ve loving and using everyday to put on my highlighter (I got it for 10.5€) and along with the rest of the make-up I bought the Fan Brush, which I’d wanted for a while, for 13€.

So yeah, this was all I bought recently at TBS. Tell me what you think if you’ve used/use any of this.

Until next time,

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54494_139_9A183A39D1F02D8A8A876B5C1E8CD965

Leave a Reply

