Empties #3

Hello everyone!

I had my last exam today and it went horrible so I don’t have much hope about it, but we’ll see.

Anyway, I’ve been planning this post for a while since I realised I’d emptied quite a few stuff in the past months. I’ve finally gotten around to write it so here we go…

IMG_20170620_192646.jpg

So these are all the beauty products I’ve finished since I made my last “Empties” post.

  • Brightening Pearl and Plumping Vitamin E Sheetmasks from Primark

I bought these two along with a third one which I haven’t tried yet and they’re alright. I mean, for their price, I’ll definitely be buying them again if I feel like it.

  • Wild Argan Oil Hand Cream from The Body Shop

I’d tried the pink grapefruit one before and even though it’s not as fresh, I still like this one. The thing I like the most about this hand creams is how quickly they dry because I hate feeling the cream on my hands when I have to touch other things (mainly my phone).

  • Camomile Gentle Eye Make-Up Remover from The Body Shop

I got this on their Beauty Advent Calendar and I took it with me every time I had to travel. It was a good product but I don’t know if I’d buy it again, at least not soon.

  • Snow Fairy Body Conditioner from LUSH

Oh man, I love this so much! I’m sad that it’s finished and I have to wait for Christmas to hopefully buy it again. I absolutely adore the smell and colour of this and how moisturizing it feels on your skin.

  • Santa’s Belly Shower Jelly from LUSH

I’ve finished this quite a while ago and it was the first shower jelly I’d ever tried. I liked it a lot, especially how cold it feels if you use it directly on your skin. Besides the smell reminded me of the shampoo I used to use as a kid.

  • Herbalism from LUSH

I have mixed feelings about this one. It was alright but I liked Angels On Bare Skin a lot more (which I used before I decided to try this one).

  • Vanishing Cream from LUSH

This is my absolute fave! I finished it like a week ago and now I’m in search of similar but cheaper alternatives because, let’s be honest, this one is a bit too pricey for my budget (quality does come with a price in this case). But yeah, I definitely want to buy it again (I just don’t know if I will).

  • Blush Floral & Flirty Dry Shampoo from Batiste

This was my favourite dry shampoo so far. I really liked the smell. I’m currently using one from Lush but this one is definitely more handy, with the spray and all. Once I finish the one from Lush, I’ll definitely be buying more of this one.

 

So yeah, this is it for today. Have you tried any of these? Do you like them? Let me know.

Until next time,

http___signatures.mylivesignature.com_54494_139_9A183A39D1F02D8A8A876B5C1E8CD965

2 thoughts on “Empties #3

  1. I love these empties. Especially the Lush ones, and ESPECIALLY the vanishing cream. I love love love it. A bit expensive though. To compensate, I usually go with African Black Soap from the local market or Biore face soap.
    Anyway, I digress. I loved this entry. I’ve been following your blog for quite some time, and I’m definitely hooked. Looking forward to your future content.
    Stop by my space sometime?
    Mena
    femmerewritten.com 💕

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

